Claim your freebie!

You're about to claim a copy of



By claiming a book, you are accepting the Prolific Works Terms and Conditions.
Your email will be used for communications regarding your freebie and delivery preferences.


He was everything I never wanted… and everything I craved.

When I met the elusive author Jonas Hällström, I let my guard down, even though Jonas hinted at a darker past.

The kind of past I've sworn off.

Just one night won’t push my limits...right?

"Richly sensual and magically woven" - Goodreads
"Deep, thoughtful and super sexy" - Goodreads
Four nights.
Three cities.
Two people, running from our pasts.
Will one more night ever be enough?

Series order:
#1: Temptation
#2: Seduction
#3: Warning
#4: Redemption

"Temptation," together with the other three novelettes in this series, can be read in third person under the title, One More Night.