Ember Casey Starter Bundle

Claim your freebie!

You're about to claim a copy of

Ember Casey Starter Bundle


By claiming a book, you are accepting the Prolific Works Terms and Conditions.
Your email will be used for communications regarding your freebie and delivery preferences.


Three series-starter romances from USA Today bestseller Ember Casey! Get a taste of all of Ember’s sizzling series with these delicious reads:

His Wicked Games (The Cunningham Family #1)
The Sweet Taste of Sin (The Fontaines #1)
Claiming His Treasure (The Devil's Set #1)