Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.
The Secret: Fairendale Book 1

Claim your freebie!

You're about to claim a copy of

The Secret: Fairendale Book 1

OR

By claiming a book, you are accepting the Prolific Works Terms and Conditions.
Your email will be used for communications regarding your freebie and delivery preferences.

Description

The Secret is a dark but invigorating beginning to an epic fantasy series inspired by well known fairy tales, fables and nursery rhymes, from award-winning author R.L. Toalson. This fast-paced literary fantasy is perfect for fans of Harry Potter, The Land of Stories and the Earthsea series.

The king of Fairendale carries a dark secret that he has passed along to his son, Prince Virgil—a secret that could mean the loss of Fairendale’s throne. And when a prophetess shows up at the castle with the news that there is another boy, born in the village, who carries the gift of magic—the single most important requirement for ruling the kingdom of Fairendale—Prince Virgil must now decide between saving his best friend or saving an entire village.