Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.
EXCLUSIVE
White Diamonds

Sign up for Pen and Ink Newsletter From Shirley Hailstock

and get a free preview of

White Diamonds

OR

By claiming a book, you are accepting the Prolific Works Terms and Conditions.
Your email will be used for communications regarding your freebie and delivery preferences.

Description

Morgan Kirkwood was only nineteen when her performance at the Olympics garnered her a gold medal, made her name a household word and her face that of America's sweetheart. Twelve years later a new political faction is vying for dominance in the small republic. At the same time, the United States is electing a new president. Morgan is the lynch-pin in both elections and the shocking secret she holds could affect the outcome of both governments.

In this heart pounding, government conspiracy thriller for fans of Sandra Brown, Shirley Hailstock delivers a novel that delves into the halls of Washington, DC's power players. From the complexity of government all the way to the White House, the action never stops. If you're a fan of thrillers, don't miss this action-packed read!