Spring Rush, Raven Harbor Romance 1

Claim your freebie!

You're about to claim a copy of

Spring Rush, Raven Harbor Romance 1


By claiming a book, you are accepting the Prolific Works Terms and Conditions.
Your email will be used for communications regarding your freebie and delivery preferences.


Olivia Sarlin thought she’d met the man of her fantasies, and she's in hot pursuit. That is until a sexy mystery man bowls her over like china in a tea shop. The sparks between them ignite an inner flame that Olivia can't quell. But her new path to love has a road block—a would-be suitor with a malevolent heart who will stop at nothing to have her. His ardent obsession sets off a string of events that threaten to throw a wrench into her life and come between her and the man she loves. ​

Don't miss the unfolding Raven Harbor Series...

Book 1: Spring Rush, Olivia
Book 2: Summer Season, Olivia
Book 3: Autumn Dreams, Olivia
Book 4: Winter Wish - coming this winter!