Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.
Blackmark (The Kingsmen Chronicles #1)

Claim your freebie!

You're about to claim a copy of

Blackmark (The Kingsmen Chronicles #1)

OR

By claiming a book, you are accepting the Prolific Works Terms and Conditions.
Your email will be used for communications regarding your freebie and delivery preferences.

Description

“A wonderfully layered novel with spectacular world-building; a complex plot with layers of intrigue and compelling, damaged characters.” – JC Kang, Dragon Songs Saga Bestselling Author

“Once in a while a phenomenon happens. When it does, all existing icons are tumbled. The Kingsmen Chronicles is such a phenomenon.” – Manie K., Amazon Review

A nation's elite warriors vanished overnight. A throne in jeopardy on the heels of murder. War devouring the survivors, fanned to fury by a shadowy cabal born of ancient magic. And the five friends who can stop it, banished as traitors.

This dark and gritty fantasy series from an Amazon bestselling and award-winning author explores a complex world of treachery, passion, sex, and magic – perfect for fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson.