Black Sacrament

Claim your freebie!

You're about to claim a copy of

Black Sacrament


By claiming a book, you are accepting the Prolific Works Terms and Conditions.
Your email will be used for communications regarding your freebie and delivery preferences.


The pain of losing her parents still feels like a huge black hole in Sariel’s heart but she is determined to pick up the broken pieces of her life and move on. Then she meets the fascinating Alexander, something is different about him, and not necessarily in a good way. He’s dangerous, inhuman and he confronts her with the fact that she isn’t entirely human either.

All of a sudden Sariel isn’t certain who and what she is anymore. Trying to ignore her true being only makes matters worse and puts Alexander in a situation where he has to sacrifice his freedom in order to save her.

"Black Sacrament" is part of the "Creatures of Fire" Serial which consists of five parts:

1: “Black Sacrament
2: “Salomon’s Seal”
3: “The Kalari Ring”
4: “Dschinnanya”
5: “Final Judgment"