The Prolific Works team is proud to present Magical Encounters Group Giveaway! This giveaway has all types of fantasy and paranormal books. Claim as many as you'd like and enjoy your new reads!


This Group Giveaway has expired
Man Without a Tribe
Nicole Jones-Dion
Before she wrote the screenplay for The Empire Strikes Back, Leigh Brackett had already established...
Read More
Surrender (a preview)
Chris Baum
A hairy bachelor (Bigfoot) decides to set off on a dangerous quest to find his long lost kin. He kno...
Read More
Darius - A Vampire Story
R Shannon
A blue-blooded elitist family with two beautiful daughters as well as a quiet group of monks live in...
Read More
Illusions: Ravens of Darkness
Elle Preston
An ancient cult. A supernatural addiction. A forbidden love.
    Sixteen year old Evie Willow is te...
Read More
The Longest Night
Amelia Ives
Maeve’s life is relatively safe in Tally’s Creek until the Avis come to town. Powerful winged humans...
Read More
FORGOTTEN MAGIC
Eden Butler
Bane Illes never smiled.
He never spoke.
But each day, that brooding wizard gave Janiver Benoit a...
Read More
Blood and Prophets
Elin Macsen
Enter a place so magical and rare...

In a world with witches and wizards, secrets and spies, magi...
Read More
The Oscillator
JK Neve
In a silent and broken world, where kindness, compassion and the earth’s ozone layer is all but gone...
Read More
Sons of Darkness Excerpt
Gail Z. Martin
When a series of disappearances, suicides, and vengeful spirits cause havoc and death along a remote...
Read More
Before Saint's City
Y Stokes
What if every event in the Bible happened again in our modern world? Could you imagine a man today;...
Read More
Shadow Rising (Shadow Wars Saga Book 1)
Charlie Soul
Theia Foxglove is mad. Whisked away from her mountain home by her mother's surprise engagement, she'...
Read More
Infinite Us
Eden Butler
Love is timeless… But what happens when life is not? Nash Nation loves zeroes and ones, over-sized m...
Read More
The Black Parade
Kyoko M.
New-Yorker Jordan Amador was just a waitress before she accidentally shot and killed a Seer--someone...
Read More
The Unforgivable Act
Tabi Slick
Murder, mystery, & a magical circus.

Emma seemed an ordinary girl, but she had secrets. Not only...
Read More
Signed in Blood
Empire Fiction
Let's do a spell for kicks... what could go wrong?

Billy's life is overturned when his Kevin brin...
Read More
Simia (The Sky Drifter Book 2)
Paris Singer
Barely escaping the Sky Drifter, Seven finds himself inside an escape pod hurtling toward his native...
Read More
The Ghost's Revenge
Ian McFarlane
Toby is excited to meet his best friend at the top of a famous London monument. But the gathering of...
Read More
The Deal PREVIEW
SCCunningham Books
(In film production) What if we're not alone? What if rule-breaking Angels secretly fight our corner...
Read More
Unicorn
Richard Gradner
Halim, a Shakti warrior initiate, lives with his family in Harappa, a fortified city in the Indus Ri...
Read More
TA LĘ Book 1: Knowledge
Yessoh G.D
“A gripping and swiftly paced mystical tale primed for a sequel.” — Kirkus Reviews

When two stran...
Read More
Keys of Time
Georgiana Kent
The Lost Souls are coming...

Erica has a secret, a curse she's been hiding her whole life. And no...
Read More
Spells Salt and Steel (Excerpt) Season 1
Gail Z. Martin
all else fails, the ass end of a carp makes a damn fine weapon.”
Your new favorite monster hunter...
Read More
Camelot Influencer
Teresa Yea
My name is Laurel Kirby.
I'm a mid-tier Instagram influencer and…time traveler.
It’s a long story...
Read More
Hangry as Hell, a comical novella
Ward Parker
Not all vampires are young, sexy urbanites. What happens if you were a senior citizen when you becam...
Read More
Ardennia: The Unlikely Story of Cinderella's...
Bruce Calhoun
Ardennia is a Cinderella tale like no other that captures the magic, brutality and earthiness of the...
Read More
REPLAY Undoing the Apocalypse
Trevor Morris
Alex is a graphic genius who can create a superhero but does he have the courage to become one? Appl...
Read More
Amelia & Athers
Timothy S Currey
Amelia & Athers had worked together well countless times. This mission was just like any other....
Read More
Repossession of Ciara
R Shannon
What happens when a funeral-home-owning vampire falls in love with the daughter of a Newport Rhode I...
Read More
Morgan
J. Scott Coatsworth
It was spring in Portland, and I was studying for yet another test when Morgan showed up.

He was...
Read More
Knight Takes Pawn (Red Knight #1)
Martha Sweeney
WARNING: This series contains sensitive material. Reader discretion is advised.

N...
Read More
Soul Heist - The Missing Mentor
Volker Breuer
A few days into a surf trip to Bali, happy-go-lucky Danian finds himself smitten with Indira and on...
Read More
Isobel Raises the Stakes
JD Blackrose
Set in between Souls Rise and Souls Unite, Novella 3 and 4 of The Soul Wars, this short story tells...
Read More
Rebel Mage: 10% Sample
Dan Decker
MAGIC IS OUTLAWED FOR ALL BUT THE NOBILITY.

Kaor Hund discovers he can wield magic like a mage. H...
Read More
Merry Friggin' Christmas: An Edgy Christmas C...
Joseph Cillo Jr.
2019 Illumination Book Awards Bronze Medalist!

"A funny book about Christmas and a dead comedy ma...
Read More
The First Ember
Meg Hendry
Kian wants to escape the archers of Raesidia. Escape hunting those he doesn't believe should be hunt...
Read More
Karma PREVIEW
SCCunningham Books
(In film production)
What if we're not alone? What if rule-breaking Angels secretly fight our corn...
Read More
Innovation
J. Scott Coatsworth
IN-NO-VA-TION (Noun)

1) A new idea, method, or device.

2) The introduction of something new....
Read More
Mythic Creature Trainer Book 1
Rene Pfitzner
The king’s dragon trainer is fired for accidentally unleashing a corruption on the royal stables. He...
Read More
Cold Obsidian
Olga McArrow
In "Cold obsidian" we follow a story of a young man who becomes an apprentice of the creators of his...
Read More
The Isle of Thamber
Timothy S Currey
In the massive City-Tree Arbalith, nothing matters more than wealth and prestige. Thurso Diamante is...
Read More
THE MAGIC PORTAL
Michael W. Huard
There's magic in the air!

Coming of age Phoebe does it all, working day and night for her wicked...
Read More
Curse of the Ottawa
Frank Daley
A French-Canadian man killed an Algonquin Indian about two hundred years ago by drowning him in the...
Read More
Agatha's Story
Charles N Palmer
Meet Agatha.
Agatha is different. Even she doesn’t know how different she is. Agatha has an aversio...
Read More
Code of Rainbow: Soaring Flame and the Dragon...
Weiqi Wang
This is the first book of a teen fantasy book series that nurtures the bloom of MAGIC in the soil of...
Read More
Quill Me Now (MM Paranormal)
Jordan Castillo Price
What if the words you wrote came true?

MM Paranormal Cozy: Spellcraft isn’t exactly a respectable...
Read More
Light on the Sound
SP Somtow
The Inquestor Series was a classic science fiction series of the 1980s — and has now been reincarnat...
Read More
Scarlet Claimed
Dora Blume
A skilled homicide detective, A mysterious murder, A vampire who will do anything to stay in the sha...
Read More
If I Were Fire (Da Vinci's Beasts Book 1)
Barbara Russell
This is a SAMPLE of my steamy paranormal shifter romance, set in WW2, the first book in the Da Vinci...
Read More
Shiela Crerar, Psychic Detective
Nicole Jones-Dion
“Lady of gentle birth, Scottish, young, penniless, possessing strong psychic powers, will devote her...
Read More
That Mafioso Magic : Mages & Mayhem
Nicholas Bella
Private detective, Adrian Elias, knows what trouble looks like, and ruthless mobster and lion shifte...
Giveway Expired
Magnificent (Book 1 of the Inspirational Sci-...
Chris Baum
Q, a powerful alien held prisoner in Area 51. Mel, a young woman with telepathic powers. One chance...
Read More
Take Me to Your Liter
E.A. Jones
An ordinary gas station in an ordinary city in the middle of nowhere suddenly finds itself at the ce...
Giveway Expired
Outcast Magic: Prequel
Lili Black
When a trip into the city goes wrong, Avalon must find the courage to help a stranger.

Avalon Cle...
Read More
Off with the Fairies
Foxglove Lee
When you’re twenty-one years old, you don’t expect your closest friend to be in her nineties, but El...
Read More
The Meer: Perilous Ground
Ellaura Shoop
his thrilling anthology will explore the many adventures and tragedies of the meer families as they...
Read More
The Sky Drifter
Paris Singer
A dark secret lurks aboard the Sky Drifter…

Seven is a popular student, gifted in...
Read More
The Fall
Angelika Rose
Claire Menzies is out to rule the world. She is a mundane with a scholarship at the most prestigious...
Read More
Ye Olde Magick Shoppe
Claire Buss
Join Ned Spinks, Chief Thief-Catcher, and his sidekick Jenni the sprite in this short story about an...
Read More
The Second Born
Miriam Yvette
A woman yearns for freedom.
A man struggles with his past.
A child’s life hangs in the balance.
H...
Read More
The Fall Of The Hammer
Serdar Yegulalp
In the wake of a war that toppled nations and scarred the earth, a strange new element appeared in t...
Read More
How to Make Friends and Not Incinerate People
Devin Harnois
Aiden discovers a new world when his changeling abilities manifest. He’s forced to move to Shadow Va...
Read More
Reborn
S.L. Stacy
Siobhan Elliot’s World Myths and Legends class was supposed to be an easy way to get elective credit...
Read More
Heroes & Legends Book 1 : Episode 1 Hunted
R. Malak
Play as Gregor, a lone mercenary as he battles the forces of darkness in this text-based adventure,...
Read More
ROGUE DEMON (Archon Rising Book One)
Risa Fey
They say it's better to rule in Hell than serve in Heaven...

But Enzo’s not so sure anymore.

H...
Read More
Key of Arcandus
Lauren Sefchik
Three mages need her.
A warlock is using her.
The goddess of death is hiding her.
And Siroun’s...
Giveway Expired
The Road to Athanor
Catherine Griffin
A lone hunter on a quest for vengeance. A father seeking a better life for his children. Different j...
Read More
Hot Coffee & Terrible First Dates
KP Maxwell
Derrick’s not really into dating, so when his coworker sets him up on a new app that promises to mat...
Read More
A Song of Light and Sorrow
Hogan Burleigh
Ileana d’Amanova, a highly regarded member of the Guild, has lived most of her life sticking to the...
Read More
Spooky Kawaii Coloring Book: Halloween colori...
Empire Fiction
Who said monsters can't be adorable? If you are a Halloween lover, this book is for you

If you lo...
Read More
Behind Gilded Walls (FREE Short Story Collect...
D. M. Million, R. M. Carpus, C. C. Givans
3 FREE Short Stories for Fans of Fantasy, Suspense, and Drama:

- ALL THE PRETTY BIRDS by C. C. Gi...
Read More
Murder on Autarch 1
Andrea De Magistris & Michele Perni
The Italian Best-Seller novel in its English translation!

2233. A dying planet. A brutal off-worl...
Read More
Experimental Magics
Alex Evans
After four centuries of absence, magic has returned. But people have forgotten about it. They have m...
Read More