Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.


Looking for something to read this Halloween? Check out these great titles - all FREE for a limited time! Happy reading!


This Group Giveaway has expired
EXCLUSIVE
Lost Angels
Tatenda Creed
Prepare to be addicted...
Busy collecting prayers, on top of watching over the archangels, it's another day for...
Read More
Unlovely: A Tale of Madness
Risa Fey
*This ebook is a PREVIEW* A line can scarcely be drawn between mental illness and the paranormal… After escaping h...
Giveway Expired
BODYSWITCH
David Callinan
Jack Madigan has the perfect life. He runs a mission in the Bronx helping New York's poor and homeless, the lost souls o...
Read More
The Ghostly Ship (Bertram Bile Time Travel Ad...
Sarah Weldon
During a visit to the witch's tree where his aunty Hester lives, Bertram learns the origins of the REAL source of the Ri...
Read More
Curse of the Ottawa
Frank Daley
A French-Canadian man killed an Algonquin Indian about two hundred years ago by drowning him in the Ottawa River. 
&...
Read More
Lamplight
Benjamin Appleby-Dean
WHY BE AFRAID OF THE DARK?

Amy and her friends don't know what to make of the weird anonymous message...
Read More
Enter The Lair
Tia Didmon
When the huntress becomes the prey… Sarah Marksmen doesn’t miss. As a Park Ranger, she is tasked with hunting down t...
Read More
The Wild Hunt
Ron C.Nieto
Lily has a problem. She has just discovered that faeries are real, dangerous, and out to get her. Together with a savior...
Read More
Courting the Alphas (A Reverse Harem Novella,...
River Ramsey
This is a standalone approximately 26,000-word Reverse Harem novella with sizzling hot romance, for audiences 18+ only....
Read More
Caitlin's Book of Shadows
Juli D. Revezzo
Though their fame became legend, a rumor cropped up about the Fulmer family: Something terrifying stalked Caitlin and he...
Read More
13: A Baker’s Dozen of Suspense and Horror Ta...
David Six
Here are thirteen short stories of horror and suspense to make you feel you are not alone in the room--even when you thi...
Read More
Love Bites
TL Clark
Shakira didn’t fit in.

The reason why is tragic…
…but the solution is unbelievable.
&#10...
Read More
The Secret Diary of Helen Blackstone
Michele PW (Pariza Wacek)
In 1929, Helen Blackstone is forced to do the unthinkable—return to her childhood home.

A place full...
Read More
Anti Life
Allen Kuzara
The opposite of life isn't death; it's something far worse.

In an anarcho-capitalist future, space-ba...
Read More
Prince of Elves
Rebecca Bosevski
An Enchanting the Fey prequel.
Read More
The Visiting Fairy
Tanya R. Taylor
A mystical, magical, touching short read for fans of Urban Fantasy, Stephen King and shows like The Twilight Zone. Li...
Read More
Poet Tongue Sample Chapters (Book 1: The Skin...
Kyla Stan
She threw herself away – and was reborn as a white wolf with a prophecy.

Seventeen-year-old Violet As...
Read More
Sweet Venom
Gena D Lutz
My name is Cassis Dark, and I am a Spider Venin. My bite is venomous and can paralyze a man within seconds of exposure,...
Read More
Mated to the Claws
CWG Publishers
Clara was flung headfirst into a dangerous mess when her father started racking up gambling debts that he couldn’t pay o...
Read More
House of Guardians: Paranormal Romance - Sons...
Beatrice Sand
A compelling story line, a trilogy, good characters, demigods, mystery, naked wrestling, a handsome hero and gorgeous he...
Read More
Yearning
Siobhan Kearney
When Rachel Bradbury died, she was forced to watch everything she cared for decay or drift away. But when hunky landscap...
Read More
The Adventures of Norman Oklahoma Volume One
Steeven R. Orr
I woke this morning to find a walrus sitting at my kitchen table.

Things sorta went downhill from the...
Read More
Loved By The Alpha Leader
Anastasia Chase
London Sawyer hadn’t been to Myre Falls since she was a little girl. It was only after her grandfather got sick that she...
Read More