The Prolific Works team is proud to present the Rather Be Reading Group Giveaway! This giveaway has all types of YA and children's books. Claim as many as you'd like and enjoy your new reads!


This Group Giveaway has expired
Dylan's Cosydoze
Elsa Joseph
gone? And can Mum
and Dad get Dylan to sleep without it?

A funny, heart-...
Read More
Code of Rainbow: Soaring Flame and the Dragon...
Weiqi Wang
This is the first book of a teen fantasy book series that nurtures the bloom of MAGIC in the soil of...
Read More
Never Date a Siren: a College Fae Magic serie...
Byrd Nash
College Life: Friends, Finals, and the Fae trying to kill you.

When Brigit ran away from the Peri...
Read More
A Piece of Sky
Ann Hunter
The most powerful force in creation has been stolen from the Tree of Life. Nurgal, Lord of Decay, is...
Read More
THE VANISHING
David Callinan
Morgan Lane has a superhuman memory, loves poetry and is shy around girls. When the animal kingdom m...
Read More
Sunset Palette
Shahreen Islam
Crystal Colden is an imaginative young adult. When she meets Leon Zheng, a magical boy who gives her...
Read More
Star Crusader: Hero of the Alliance
Michael Thomas
Nate has a talent for space combat after hundreds of victories in the Star Crusader videogame simula...
Read More
The Venator
C.S Luis
John Slater is a Venator. It’s all he’s ever wanted. He’s devoted his life to the cause in a way few...
Read More
The Identity Thief
Alex Bryant
A shapeshifting sorcerer called Cuttlefish unleashes a terrifying wave of magical carnage across Lon...
Read More
Resonance
C.S. Vass
She’s an orphan, abused…and deadly.

Years of training have tempered her abilities like goddess-bl...
Read More
North Oak #1: Born to Run
Ann Hunter
Alexandra Anderson is on the run from the law.
When the thirteen-year-old orphan can run n...
Read More
Death by Advertising by J. R. Kruze
Living Sensical
I was her closest friend. But didn't know she was dead.

Until I saw the full page ad in the paper...
Read More
TITANS: THE RISE OF LEGENDS (Preview only, Ma...
C.J Lloyd
Fifteen-year-old Elric Blake always saw himself as a comic-book-loving goober of an outcast, never a...
Read More
Orca Rising
Chris Hannon
Finalist for the 2018 People’s Book Prize, ideal for fans of Alex Rider, Cherub and Young Bond....
Read More
Like the Stars (Short Story)
Rowan Rook
Harper hoped the invitation to the Solar School of Sorcery would be their salvation. They're determi...
Read More
How to Make Friends and Not Incinerate People
Devin Harnois
Aiden discovers a new world when his changeling abilities manifest. He’s forced to move to Shadow Va...
Read More
Vampire Worshippers: Book 1 (Preview)
Mira Crest
Virginie is in love with the hot and popular rock singer, Axel Night, but knows nothing can ever com...
Read More
Sohng: Prisoner of Fate
P.H. Hardy
Sohng is an eleven year old, life long prisoner on Arca, held captive by Merciless killers of Men Wo...
Read More
The Source
C.S Luis
With the death of her parents, Claudia Belle has been sent to live with her grandfather. He's the pr...
Read More
The Top 5 Navy SEALs Weapons for Kids!
Eric Z
Obliterate the leadership gap!

The Top 5 Navy SEALs Weapons for Kids!

This little book highlig...
Read More
Dragonfly Maid: The Queen's Fayte Book One
D.D. Croix
A young maid haunted by visions is tapped by Fae-descended guardians operating as servants in Queen...
Read More
The Ghost Who Loved by S. H. Marpel
Living Sensical
Rose doesn't know why she survived the accident and everyone else was dead.

It was horrible. An...
Read More
The Torn Fairy: New Adult Fantasy Romance (pr...
Mira Crest
Laura knew there was something amiss about that man: his strange words and unearthly charm.

She’s...
Read More
Semi/Human
Erik Hanberg
Robots are in. Humans are out. Can one teenager steal her way to a better future?

Pen Davis just...
Read More
A Brush with Vampires (The Vampire Hunters of...
Betsy Flak
He hunts bloodsuckers. She's got power like he's never seen. To keep their school safe, he'll put hi...
Read More
Judgement
C.S. Vass
Fiona is going to die…

…unless she betrays someone she loves.

Magical poison flows through her...
Read More
Happily Every After: The Nonsensical Story of...
Jack A. Warren
A princess, an alcoholic vampire, and a honey badger walked into a bar… Actually, it was more of wal...
Read More
The Case of the Missing Bubble Gum Card: A Ja...
R Weir
Jarvis Mann is a PI, whose business thrived on the mundane
Paying the bills by shadowing cheating s...
Read More
Good: Glinda the Good and the Plot Against th...
Andrew Heller
Long before the Oscar Diggs' balloon carried him off from the county fair to his destiny as a humbug...
Read More
The Mind Shifter
JT Harris
Jarret struggles to balance his ordinary life as a college student and his secret life... being a de...
Read More
The Rebellious Sister, Book 1 in the Unstoppa...
Michael Anderle
Olivia Beaufont likes fixing things and keeping to herself. She’s simple like that, although her lif...
Read More
Strayborn (Draev Guardians book one)
E.E. Rawls
Elemental Manipulation is tricky as Cyrus, a girl who can manipulate metal, and Aken the last Scourg...
Read More
Sons of Caasi - Battle for Time - Special Edi...
P.C. Grant
In the wake of a shocking murder that shakes Spatium to its core, and with his best friend's life ha...
Read More
Kobe Bryant Inspirational Quotes Coloring Boo...
Nougu Books
A sampler of our high Amazon-rated Kobe Bryant quote coloring book. Each quote is combined with a mo...
Read More
Onslaught 1
Dele Andersen
The extraordinary gift of some Vitrian children identified as children connect to The Chosen child h...
Read More
Lorac: An Adventure to Save the Ocean
Neus Figueras
Lorac didn’t set out to be the voice of the ocean, but when the future is at stake, being a hero is...
Read More
Mystical Mishaps Series Short Story · Making...
Alicia Scarborough
When a ginormous ink monster threatens to consume the whole examination hall Helga, teams up with he...
Read More
The Giant Forest - Making of a Preteen Novel...
Bill & Mia Belew
This is a How To book.

A father, retired, and his 11-year old daughter collaborated to write a no...
Read More
Nutmeg Street: Egyptian Secrets (Book 1 in th...
Sherrill Joseph
World-famous Egyptologist Dr. Winston Thornsley died suddenly two months ago in disgrace. His widow,...
Read More
The Duke's Daughter
His Everlasting Love Media
The Duke of Wilmington receives a letter from his boyhood friend, informing him that he has the answ...
Read More
The Last Stand
Paris Hansch
A priestess, a dragon god—and a lie that threatens to destroy them all.

Celia is about to break h...
Read More
Reimagined Artist
Topher Pike
A story of death, suicide, love and enlightenment.

It's the first anniversary of his mother’s fa...
Read More
Vagabonds
A. A. Woods
Something's hiding in Scottstown....

Eliza Mason is bored and frustrated by her life at Meru Aca...
Read More
Swim Season (Sample)
Marianne Sciucco
Sometimes winning is everything.

Champion swimmer Aerin Keane is ready to give up...
Read More
Lake Of Sins: Escape
L. S. ODea
Trinity has one week to find her friend, or she’ll be the next to go.

When the harvest is over, t...
Giveway Expired
Time Control: Pike Gillette Book 1
Rex Bolt
“The greatest time-travel series I’ve ever read - the only one I’ve ever read, but still!”
...
Read More
Beyond the Sea
JT Harris
Rory has a secret. A secret very few people know about.

She is the daughter of the Kraken King -...
Read More
The Iceberg
Makrenna Sterdan
The "deal with the devil" story — with a twist.
Read More
Family of the Fox
F. M. Isaacs
Corinne Greene's safe, secure world is spiraling out of control. Her brother Daniel is apparently re...
Read More
Cattitude: A Cat Above the Rest. A Cat Pun Co...
Nougu Books
Love cats? If you enjoy cat humor and puns, even better. This coloring book / wall art collection co...
Read More
Mark of the Triad
D. B. Goodin
What will the world look like in 30 years?



After a massive trade war, the United States lies...
Read More
The Angel's Calling: Daughter of the Phoenix...
Victoria J. Price
Parallel worlds, an angel and a witches’ prophecy.

Alexander is the youngest leader of angels in...
Read More
The Impossible Creation
Betsy Flak
A nightmarish Halloween threat. A vampire hunter on red alert. Will a high school starlet end up the...
Read More
Ayphae: Wild. Vibrant. Dying. PART 1
Ian Vroon
Reisor woke up seven years ago with no memory. He found himself in a land of glowing flowers, mushro...
Read More
Night Plague
Rowan Rook
Humankind will soon be extinct. A mysterious pandemic cut through two-thirds of the population in ju...
Read More
Special Forces - Every Kids Interactive Guide
Eric Z
Would you like to join the HEROES of the Special Forces?

Would you like to be an...
Read More
Selected Celeste
Del Elle
Alicé has a dream but its going up in smoke:

Getting picked for another contest was not the prize...
Read More