Ready for a new Sci-Fi or Fantasy book to read? Check out these great titles! Happy reading.

More Deceptive Visions
Daniel McMillan
Four heart-pounding Sci-Fi mind-twisters from the creative imagination of Daniel McMillan!

Un-Con...
Read More
Found Alien Passion
Sharon Barrington
Elite Warrior Princess Shelbi MacPhadden is beautiful and brilliant, she roams the galaxy fighting f...
Read More
Elektra Voltare: Blessed with Awful
Joseph Cillo Jr.
"On the day of my baptism, I killed my father..."
So begins the story of Elektra Voltare, a teenage...
Read More
The Tritonus Venture
Daniel McMillan
A page-turning Sci-Fi thriller in the tradition of Aliens, Ray Bradbury, and Avatar, The Tritonus Ve...
Read More
Agatha's Story
Charles N Palmer
Meet Agatha.
Agatha is different. Even she doesn’t know how different she is. Agatha has an aversio...
Read More
The Serum Genesis
Kay Bowser
A scientist on the verge of a compelling breakthrough leaves his wife and daughter in the dead of ni...
Read More
Baby Barbarian and the Players Throne, Part I
William Gosline
When the Berrserk family arrive for the monthly market at the local village of Lethomme, they discov...
Read More
Metaphorosis: a collection of stories
B. Morris Allen
Metaphor, allegory, parable - tales to excite the imagination. A collection of speculative fiction s...
Read More
ENHANCERS: The League of Twelve
K, Matthews N. Fishfish
If your sibling had a super power, would you be envious or proud?

Would you accept an invitation...
Read More
Code of Rainbow: Soaring Flame and the Dragon...
Weiqi Wang
This is the first book of a teen fantasy book series that nurtures the bloom of MAGIC in the soil of...
Read More
BLOODLINES: The League of Twelve
K, Matthews N. Fishfish
What's your sign? What if your birth sign was more than a cliché blurb in the newspaper? What if, in...
Read More
Murder on Autarch 1
Andrea De Magistris & Michele Perni
The Italian Best-Seller novel in its English translation!

2233. A dying planet. A brutal off-worl...
Read More
Arc of The Hellion
Daniel McMillan
If you're a fan of Firefly or Guardians of The Galaxy, Arc of The Hellion will keep you enthralled w...
Read More
Deceptive Visions
Daniel McMillan
3 Stories by exciting science fiction storyteller Daniel McMillan that remind us - DON'T BELIEVE EVE...
Read More
Return to Lemuria
Richard Gradner
Billy Bayer is taken prisoner by the descendants of the Lemurian civilisation after conspiring again...
Read More
ARMAGEDDON OF CASCADIA
Martin E. Silenus
The world watched in horror at the tragedy and devastation of the 2004 Earthquake and Tsunami that d...
Read More
D.A.R.I.A. BOOK SIX
Martin E. Silenus
D.A.R.I.A. BOOK SIX
D.A.R.I.A. (Defense Attack Recon Information Access) is an Artilect level senti...
Read More
Discovery of the Five Senses
K.N. Smith
A suspenseful incident in a forbidden preserve heightens the senses of five friends. Sight, sound, t...
Read More
Eve of Ascension
Daniel McMillan
A heart-pounding dystopian page-turner in the tradition of The Hunger Games, Alita: Battle Angel, Lo...
Read More
MATRIARCH OF THE SEA
Michael W. Huard
There is an old Legend of one Annabel Lee. It was said that she who was so beautiful, that the angel...
Read More