The Prolific Works team is proud to present the New Traditions Group Giveaway! This giveaway has all types of YA and children's books. Claim as many as you'd like and enjoy your new reads!


This Group Giveaway has expired
The Key of F (Freedom Fight Trilogy Book 1)
Jennifer Haskin
Together they fight for freedom, but with a target on their backs, this is the worst time for romanc...
Read More
A Brush with Vampires (The Vampire Hunters of...
Betsy Flak
He hunts bloodsuckers. She's got power like he's never seen. To keep their school safe, he'll put hi...
Read More
Remeon's Quest: Blood Origin
J.W. Garrett
A young man struggling to forge his own path… A priestess forced to conceive an heir… A forbidden lo...
Read More
Orca Rising
Chris Hannon
Finalist for the 2018 People’s Book Prize, ideal for fans of Alex Rider, Cherub and Young Bond....
Read More
Bad Dog!
Fallacious Rose
Houdini is a very bad dog. He loves running away, barking at joggers, getting into garbage bins - an...
Read More
Collection: Daisy Hunter Story No. 1
Marianne Sciucco
Daisy and her family accompany their hardworking father on a trip to collect his wages from a slow-p...
Read More
The Cult That Raised Me
Leo Brown
When moral ambiguity clashes with Nic's religious indoctrination she must decide if the boy of her d...
Read More
Happily Every After: The Nonsensical Story of...
Jack A. Warren
A princess, an alcoholic vampire, and a honey badger walked into a bar… Actually, it was more of wal...
Read More
Boo! Can You See Us? Luna Book One
Desy Smith
Have You EVER seen a ghost with wings?

Luna has her share of problems. She has no significant oth...
Read More
Tardy Bells and Witches' Spells PREVIEW: Wom...
Sarina Dorie
Nerdy high school outcast, CLARISSA LAWRENCE, has always felt like she didn’t belong in this world....
Read More
Cost of Freedom
Leo Brown
The coming of age tale continues as Nic Patterson finds herself once more facing the epic trials of...
Read More
Someone To Kiss My Scars
Brooke Skipstone
Hunter needs to remember. Jazz needs to forget. They need each other to heal in this teen thriller o...
Read More
Seed of War (sample)
Marty C. Lee
Saving the world from feuding gods made Ludik miss his wedding once before, so nothing will keep him...
Giveway Expired
Dylan's Cosydoze
Elsa Joseph
gone? And can Mum
and Dad get Dylan to sleep without it?

A funny, heart-...
Read More
The Case of the Missing Bubble Gum Card: A Ja...
R Weir
Jarvis Mann is a PI, whose business thrived on the mundane
Paying the bills by shadowing cheating s...
Read More
Code of Rainbow: Soaring Flame and the Dragon...
Weiqi Wang
This is the first book of a teen fantasy book series that nurtures the bloom of MAGIC in the soil of...
Read More
The Duke's Daughter
His Everlasting Love Media
The Duke of Wilmington receives a letter from his boyhood friend, informing him that he has the answ...
Read More
Witching Hour
Ahava Trivedi
Fledgling witches, a hungry clan of vampires and nowhere to hide...

No one in the supernatural wo...
Read More
Wind of Choice (8 ch sample)
Marty C. Lee
Ahjin has always dreamed of being a skydancer like his parents, and his time has finally come. But w...
Giveway Expired
Swim Season (Sample)
Marianne Sciucco
Sometimes winning is everything.

Champion swimmer Aerin Keane is ready to give up...
Read More
The Ghost Who Loved by S. H. Marpel
Living Sensical
Rose doesn't know why she survived the accident and everyone else was dead.

It was horrible. An...
Read More
Dragonfly Maid: The Queen's Fayte Book One
D.D. Croix
A young maid haunted by visions is tapped by Fae-descended guardians operating as servants in Queen...
Read More
Remeon - The Search Begins
J.W. Garrett
A boy seeking adventure… A world that's dying… A war that may have no winners…

Th...
Read More
The Impossible Creation
Betsy Flak
A nightmarish Halloween threat. A vampire hunter on red alert. Will a high school starlet end up the...
Read More