The Prolific Works team is proud to present Adventure of a Lifetime Group Giveaway! This giveaway has all types of fantasy and paranormal books. Claim as many as you'd like and enjoy your new reads!


This Group Giveaway has expired
Wolf Claimed
Mercedes Bleau
Michaela Mune’Dust hates werewolves. Harthen knows she’d give her left boot to be completely free of...
Read More
Spite
Lili Black
Sabine Barlow, the worst white witch in the coven. That's me.

As the black sheep of the coven, th...
Read More
Silicon Love
Trevor Morris
As the biological clock ticks for Bella Norm, Eddie Norm has an obsession – for a child with the gif...
Read More
The Awakening
David Phifer
William is turning ten today. And all he wants is to adjust to his new town with his parents and mak...
Read More
Rise: The Liminal Chronicles (Sample)
Amy Winters-Voss
A myth come to life may be worth far more than his freedom.

Umeji Tatsuya knows all too well that...
Read More
MATRIARCH OF THE SEA
Michael W. Huard
There is an old Legend of one Annabel Lee. It was said that she who was so beautiful, that the angel...
Read More
Cold Obsidian
Olga McArrow
In "Cold obsidian" we follow a story of a young man who becomes an apprentice of the creators of his...
Read More
Passing It Forward
R A Jacobson
A gift unknowingly given gets passed forward with teeth. Finding love in the strangest places can le...
Read More
The Identity Thief
Alex Bryant
A shapeshifting sorcerer called Cuttlefish unleashes a terrifying wave of magical carnage across Lon...
Read More
Selected Celeste
Del Elle
Dreams, prizes and:

"Not again..."

Alicé has a dream, but it's going up in smoke:

Being t...
Read More
The Mirror: A Haunted House Horror Novel
Empire Fiction
A search for solace. A vile thirst for revenge. And a riveting struggle for Lily’s survival.
Jared...
Read More
Inner Demons
Gloria Oliver
It took everything from me, except revenge!

One moment I am sitting down to a cup of tea; the ne...
Read More
Behind Gilded Walls (FREE Short Story Collect...
D. M. Million, R. M. Carpus, C. C. Givans
3 FREE Short Stories for Fans of Fantasy, Suspense, and Drama:

- ALL THE PRETTY BIRDS by C. C. Gi...
Read More
Fairy Struck
Amy Sumida
I met him at the end of my sword.
Not exactly romantic but attraction arced between us like lightni...
Read More
TA LĘ Book 1: Knowledge
Yessoh G.D
“A gripping and swiftly paced mystical tale primed for a sequel.” — Kirkus Reviews

When two stran...
Read More
Signed in Blood
Empire Fiction
Let's do a spell for kicks... what could go wrong?

Billy's life is overturned when his Kevin brin...
Read More
Soul Survivors
Matthew Bieschke
A dark comedy about family and parenthood. Kaiya loves the ocean and dreams of being a marine biolog...
Read More
An Audience with the King
Kathryn Caldwell
The king says everyone is equal, but Nelia’s life shows the opposite.

Once, she’d considered hers...
Read More
A Bridge To The Quiet Planet: A Tale Of Dead...
Steven Savage
Goddesses can send you email, demons skulk on a distant prison-world, and the most popular soap oper...
Read More
Flight to Bern Villiage
Jaron Osiar
While a war rages in space, a revolutionary group of humans, shapeshifters, and telepaths gather to...
Read More
Incidental Magic (MM Paranormal)
Jordan Castillo Price
A magical bureaucrat is desperate to prove he’s more than just a paper-pusher and win a mysterious s...
Read More
The Mutineer's Revenge
J. S. Lome
Take a dash of Lord of the Rings and a splash of Treasure Island and what do you get? The Mutiny Pap...
Read More
The Night's Chosen - First Two Chapters
E E Hornburg
Chosen of the Moon Goddess. Destined to rule. Fated to marry.

A quest to save her family, kingdom...
Read More
The Fae Lord's Companion, Part One (Preview)
Lisa Kumar
Six years ago, a fae raid stole away Lina's parents. Since then, she's managed to scrape together a...
Read More
REPLAY Undoing the Apocalypse
Trevor Morris
Alex is a graphic genius who can create a superhero but does he have the courage to become one? Appl...
Read More
Odile, Legend of the Black Swan
Amanda V Shane
Accused of murdering the crown prince of Eldwith, the step-daughter of a reviled wizard is rescued f...
Read More
A Cat's Guide to Serving a Warlock
Chris Behrsin
A purrfect creature for nefarious deeds…

Astravar, is the most powerful warlock in the realm and...
Read More
The Jealousy of Jalice
Jesse Nolan Bailey
The land and its people are corrupted. The Sachem, chief of the Unified Tribes, is to blame.

It i...
Read More
Secret Contract
Scarlett River
Of all the men I’ve met in my life, Cain Slater is the worst.

He’s selfish, money-driven, not to...
Read More
Hangry as Hell, a comical novella
Ward Parker
Not all vampires are young, sexy urbanites. What happens if you were a senior citizen when you becam...
Read More
Inner Demons / KeyMaster Origins #1
Georgiana Kent
Soul Gatherers, quondams, Chinese demons, celestial beings... Sounds like your average night for Key...
Read More
The Forgotten Ones
Crystal Dawn
When Ariel’s friends convince her to go out for a ladies night with them, she doesn’t realize her wh...
Read More
Sweet Sleep
Kim Cormack
You were never meant to be born. There will be nowhere to run, no place to hide. You won't even know...
Read More
Tompkin's School (A Supernatural Academy Tril...
Tabi Slick
I thought my life was over the moment I was sent to this boarding school. I had no idea how right I...
Read More
Seven Crowns
Evelina Everest
A crown is dangerous. A crown split seven ways is deadly.

Sixteen-year-old Ana is far from royalt...
Read More
The Mysterious World Of Professor Darkk And M...
Jeff Walker
It is a secondary world that remains hidden in the depths of the shadows, where fears and nightmares...
Read More
Dragon Rules
Tia Didmon
Will it take a monster to save her from one?

Robin Dark is a bitch. Her designer clothing, her ar...
Read More
The Orphan Fleet
Brendan Detzner
Adventure and strange magic in a city above the clouds! Jiaire is a dock worker at the Mountain Skyp...
Read More
Presidential Risk
Michael Bronte
Dead presidents play a supernatural game of Risk, the board game of world domination, and their move...
Read More
Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor
Charles N Palmer
The Tinker is drawn to a mysterious pool. He half-remembers he once loved a princess.

The Tailor...
Read More
Cosmic Jury Duty
Ernie Howard
Stasha never thought about space or space exploration, she was to busy making sure people didn't die...
Read More
The Hawk Soul
Amy Sumida
This Ravyn has the soul of a hawk.
My name is Ravyn. I'm a human soldier in a Fae army of shapeshif...
Read More
Code of Rainbow: Soaring Flame and the Dragon...
Weiqi Wang
This is the first book of a teen fantasy book series that nurtures the bloom of MAGIC in the soil of...
Read More
Elvish
S.G. Prince
A human outcast. An elven warrior. They're sworn enemies…until everything changes.

--

When Ve...
Read More
Amethyst
Jesse Nolan Bailey
Rashell’s brother has vanished. When the local villagers express no concern, she enlists the help of...
Read More
The Second Born
Miriam Yvette
A woman yearns for freedom.
A man struggles with his past.
A child’s life hangs in the balance.
H...
Read More
Magnificent (Book 1 of the Inspirational Sci-...
Chris Baum
Q, a powerful alien held prisoner in Area 51. Mel, a young woman with telepathic powers. One chance...
Read More
Fire & Ice
Patty Jansen
Where magic is dark and gritty, characters troubled and twisted, and victory comes at a heavy price....
Read More
Slings & Arrows: A Runespells Short Story, Ru...
Sarah Buhrman
Hound Dog crosses the pond to help out a former Indie street punk turned SHARP escape the clutches o...
Read More
Agatha's Story
Charles N Palmer
Meet Agatha.
Agatha is different. Even she doesn’t know how different she is. Agatha has an aversio...
Read More
The Fall Of The Hammer
Serdar Yegulalp
In the wake of a war that toppled nations and scarred the earth, a strange new element appeared in t...
Read More
Wicked Thing
Kim Cormack
Orin was surprisingly alright with being a relief pitcher. Tiberius was becoming impossible to resis...
Read More
Peterson Estate: Birth of A Witch
A.R. Grosjean
Emily Peterson started out being a normal woman with normal dreams. Now she has neither. Now the fam...
Read More
The Unforgivable Act
Tabi Slick
Murder, mystery, & a magical circus.

Emma seemed an ordinary girl, but she had secrets. Not only...
Read More
Dead Set
The Book Whisperer
Magick demands sacrifice, and as Gene Law is about to find out, so does family.

For Eugene Law, o...
Read More
The Deal PREVIEW
SCCunningham Books
(In film production) What if we're not alone? What if rule-breaking Angels secretly fight our corner...
Read More
Karma PREVIEW
SCCunningham Books
(In film production)
What if we're not alone? What if rule-breaking Angels secretly fight our corn...
Read More
The Ghost's Revenge
Ian McFarlane
Toby is excited to meet his best friend at the top of a famous London monument. But the gathering of...
Read More
Watho
Bob Nelson
... We had a half-day's respite before the second storm hit.
Shomoah's crew were all vetera...
Read More
Tales From Fog World - A Companion Collection
Erick Mertz
Magic is returning, but the old ways won’t let go without a fight.

For more than a thousand years...
Read More
First Second Coming
Jeff Pollak
In First Second Coming Earth's new God has a message for mankind: shape up or face dire consequences...
Read More
Basis of Comparison - Sample
T.B. Bond
Seraphina Raziel works hard and plays even less. Business and pleasure don’t mix. She’s been there,...
Read More
Her Favorite Mistake, Hot Fae Knights #1
Lina Greyce
"Wonderful book, well written"
"Great storyline and interesting characters kept me totally...
Read More
Grimbard
Christopher Clargo
Tarek works the land, drinks in the tavern, and adores his wife and son. But when Nabaya is besieged...
Read More
Pearl of the Moon
Amanda V Shane
A Kingdoms of Atlantis Romance
Ancient Kingdoms, prophecies, and undeniable passions.
Step into A...
Read More
Silent Meridian
Elizabeth Crowens
A 19th century X-Files meets H.G. Wells's The Time Machine featuring Arthur Conan Doyle and his para...
Read More
Surrender (a preview)
Chris Baum
A hairy bachelor (Bigfoot) decides to set off on a dangerous quest to find his long lost kin. He kno...
Read More
Shadow Creepers - sample chapters
James Hewison
These are sample chapters of Shadow Creepers by James Hewison

A story of courage as unlikely youn...
Read More
Return to Lemuria
Richard Gradner
Billy Bayer is taken prisoner by the descendants of the Lemurian civilisation after conspiring again...
Read More