Fantasy dreamscapes galore await you! Come and dream wide awake . . . claim your free fiction now! Select a book to read its full description.

Cheers to a brighter new year!
Chris Baum


This Group Giveaway has expired
Sea Phantom
Sarah Zama
A fairytale retelling set in 1920s Milan

A part of her died in the bombing of the theatre. The pa...
Read More
Skald's Hollow
J.A. Brooklyn
When his father kidnaps a dwarf army, Gustav Lausch tries to find out why. Can he escape the evil em...
Read More
Quiet Post (Preview)
Stephen Goldin
The Quasiverse: A land that’s a combination of Oz, Wonderland, Discworld, and general surreality, wh...
Read More
The Pulcher's Last Dance
Charles N Palmer
If you want your children to be intelligent, read them fairy tales. If you want them to be more inte...
Read More
A Brush with Vampires (The Vampire Hunters of...
Betsy Flak
He hunts bloodsuckers. She's got power like he's never seen. To keep their school safe, he'll put hi...
Read More
REPLAY Undoing the Apocalypse
Trevor Morris
Alex is a graphic genius who can create a superhero but does he have the courage to become one? Appl...
Read More
Goblin Queen
Simon Carr
Rejected as a child, Rangalan found family and friends and a home with the goblin folk of the mounta...
Read More
The Elemental Series: A Secret Kept Hidden, B...
Nikki Lynne
For thousands of years, two races fought against each other; The Humans were determined to become th...
Read More
Wind of Choice (8 ch sample)
Marty C. Lee
Ahjin has always dreamed of being a skydancer like his parents, and his time has finally come. But w...
Read More
Voyagers of Saint Ackwardville
Zenkiea Hjerpe
Voyagers of Saint Ackwardville is a flash fiction short story. Even though this a FF of a little...
Read More
The Imperial Alchemist
A.H. Wang
***FREE PREVIEW CHAPTERS***

A legend buried for 2000 years. A woman compelled to uncover the trut...
Read More
A Bridge To The Quiet Planet: A Tale Of Dead...
Steven Savage
Goddesses can send you email, demons skulk on a distant prison-world, and the most popular soap oper...
Read More
Alessia in Atlantis: The Forbidden Vial
Nathalie Laine
A fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Keeper of the Lost Cities and Percy Jackson and the Olympian...
Read More
The Persistence of Memory Book 1: Deja vu
Karen Janowsky
Daniel Hecht has time traveled to the present from 1943. He's out of place and out of touch. Still,...
Read More
Hushed Invaders
D. L. Akosua
★★★★★ "FINALLY! A new and refreshing YA dystopian book to add to my collection!"

Humanity has tu...
Read More
Binds of Silver Magic
Asher Sharol
Following a harrowing few months at Candentis Academy, Sam and his friends have been accepted into t...
Read More
Issaura's Claws: Book One of The Incarn Saga...
Katharine Wibell
According to legend, when the world was young, the goddess Issaura appeared among men. Those who tre...
Read More
The Impossible Creation
Betsy Flak
A nightmarish Halloween threat. A vampire hunter on red alert. Will a high school starlet end up the...
Read More
The Sailor and the Sea Queen
Charles N Palmer
If you want your children to be intelligent, read them fairy tales. If you want them to be more inte...
Read More
The Identity Thief
Alex Bryant
A shapeshifting sorcerer called Cuttlefish unleashes a terrifying wave of magical carnage across Lon...
Read More
Cursed by Furies (Book #1 in The Cursed Elves...
Diedra Drake
1000 years ago, the Elves nearly destroyed their species... and the Furies punished them with a terr...
Read More
Black Sanctuary
J.A. Brooklyn
Eve Fistvinter’s mother was a princess who fell in love with a machine, and gave up her crown. Now,...
Read More
A Tale of Infidels
Erik A. Otto
* Finalist for Foreword Indies Book of the Year Award *

A WORLD RIFE WITH RELIGIOUS PREJUDICE
Wh...
Read More
Found Alien Passion
Sharon Barrington
Elite Warrior Princess Shelbi MacPhadden is beautiful and brilliant, she roams the galaxy fighting f...
Read More
ARMAGEDDON OF CASCADIA
Martin E. Silenus
The world watched in horror at the tragedy and devastation of the 2004 Earthquake and Tsunami that d...
Read More
Tragic Fools
Kim Cormack
No judgement. No fear.
Our Heroine is a hot mess of emerging abilities and inappropriate behav...
Read More
Amethyst
Jesse Nolan Bailey
Rashell’s brother has vanished. When the local villagers express no concern, she enlists the help of...
Read More
Presidential Risk
Michael Bronte
Dead presidents play a supernatural game of Risk, the board game of world domination, and their move...
Read More
The Magic Shop
Justin Swapp
Marcus and his twin sister, Ellie, live in the loft above their grandparents' magic shop--the one al...
Read More
The Codex
Justin Swapp
Welcome to The Codex - Omnibus edition.

This special edition includes the epic or...
Read More
The Beast Hunter: A Keltin Moore Adventure
Lindsay Schopfer
A small-town hero. A numberless horde. No turning back.

Professional beast hunter Keltin Moore jo...
Read More
THE SUPERHERO MEGA ANTHOLOGY
Jen Finelli
The SUPERHERO MEGA ANTHOLOGY is:
-Over 500 pages of independent superhero comics and prose!
-Over...
Read More
Symmetry
T.M Caruana
A series with the most elaborate quest the world has ever seen, culminating in a final decision that...
Read More
Bonds of Chrome Magic
Asher Sharol
The ringed world of the Triskai is only a hair's breadth above the lawless underworld where the demo...
Read More
Beginner's Luck
Sunee le Roux
What if all the stories were true and creatures from myth really do exist?

Ambrose Davids has had...
Read More
TITANS: THE RISE OF LEGENDS (Preview only, Ma...
C.J Lloyd
Fifteen-year-old Elric Blake always saw himself as a comic-book-loving goober of an outcast, never a...
Read More
SANCTUARY
Martin E. Silenus
SANCTUARY, The Cataclysm of North America, is a premonition of a series of geological events which s...
Read More
Fortunes Change
Anna Bow
Ellie Peterson wants to marry her childhood sweetheart, Jack, and move far from her family's cattle...
Read More
Uprising of the Pencils
Nico Pengin
It's time for an abused population to fight for their freedom.
For humans, it’s just an old cardboa...
Read More
The Isle of Thamber
Timothy S Currey
In the massive City-Tree Arbalith, nothing matters more than wealth and prestige. Thurso Diamante is...
Read More
When the Wolf Loves
Sadie Conall
PREVIEW ONLY: After his father’s death in London in 1796, Ryder Benedict travels to the New World to...
Read More
THE MAGIC PORTAL
Michael W. Huard
There's magic in the air!

Coming of age Phoebe does it all, working day and night for her wicked...
Read More
Mockingston Faire
Jian Fong Samuel Yaw
Three friends — Victoria Hughes, Jack Zhang, and Ludvig Gerald — attend Mockingston Faire, an annual...
Read More
The Persistence of Memory Book 4: W.I.S.E. Me...
Karen Janowsky
One man shouldn't be alive.
One man shouldn't be in love.
One man shouldn't exist.
None of them...
Read More
Archer of the Heathland: Intrigue
J.W. Elliot
A rogue Duke, a beautiful woman, and a deadly mission.

Weyland, the best archer i...
Read More
Cicada Summer
Jeff Dosser
Every Generation She Feeds
For rookie park ranger, Matt Holmes, life couldn’t be better. He’s met t...
Read More
When Babel Floods
Daniel Mainwaring
A vast man-made resort island offers permanent relief to a drought-stricken continent. As corporate...
Read More
Immortal Scars Chapter 1-2
A.L. Williams
Heaven and earth are about to collide as they deal with the budding feelings between them. Can they...
Read More
Silicon Love
Trevor Morris
As the biological clock ticks for Bella Norm, Eddie Norm has an obsession – for a child with the gif...
Read More
The Golden Khan
A.H. Wang
The deadly race for the secrets of absolute power begins…

1227 CE, MONGOLIA. The founder of the l...
Read More
Pay-Per-Kill: Book 1
Eliza Hendrix
After spending thirty years in New York City, thousand-year-old succubus Alexis Rayne figures it’s t...
Read More
Ye Olde Magick Shoppe
Claire Buss
Join Ned Spinks, Chief Thief-Catcher, and his sidekick Jenni the sprite in this short story about an...
Read More
The Unleashed Creation
Betsy Flak
Vampire Duncan lives in a world where it's kill or be killed, whether that's by his vampire allies o...
Read More
A Shattering Secret
Nicole Putter
At age five, Claire Baxter sees her mother bump a pot of boiling oil that causes the liquid to spill...
Read More
Unicorn Farmhand
Jian Fong Samuel Yaw
Read More
Inception of Gold
Lexy Timms
Things are not as bad as they seem. They are worse.

Being the personal assistant to a narcissist...
Read More
Legacy of Darkness: Volume 1 (preview)
Dai Fuse
**FIRST 2 CHAPTERS ONLY** Cute gals can't seem to have nice things, right? All I want is to live a h...
Read More