Take a journey far far away with these Science Fiction, SFF, Science Fantasy, Sci-fi Fantasy, and Fantasy books! This giveaway has books with the theme 'A long way from home'. Claim as many as you like and enjoy being transported afar!


This Group Giveaway has expired
Throne of Darkness
Spencer Russell Smith
Do these visions mean something, or am I losing my mind?

When Othaashle, undead Champion of the I...
Read More
Nanomachine War - Nanotech Terror Weapon
Don Viecelli
The Qumru are a peaceful alien race. They are advanced spacefaring people who never interfere with o...
Read More
Faelaw: A Modern New Adult Fantasy (The Faela...
Autumn Stevens
A personal tragedy thrust her into a mystical realm. Will this bewildered mortal find her purpose by...
Read More
The Rise to Godhood
Martin Lundqvist
Sensing that her death is drawing closer, The Supreme Deity of the Milky Way Galaxy decides to reinc...
Read More
Flight to Bern Villiage
Jaron Osiar
While a war rages in space, a revolutionary group of humans, shapeshifters, and telepaths gather to...
Read More
Red Desert - Point of No Return
Rita Carla Francesca Monticelli
Anna left at dawn.
She entered the Martian desert, all alone.
Where is she going...
Read More
Favola
Terrey McCormack
A supposedly true story, though details of narration remain undisclosed to us, the exotic informatio...
Read More
Ytterbium Fires
Bill Kandiliotis
Treasonous humans, corporate goons, a mysterious crime scene on board a space mine, a snuff collecto...
Read More
Preamble Stumble
Taya Wood
In the beginning there wasn’t just one word, there were several, and some were missi—

On another...
Giveway Expired
The Guardians - Threat Of Extinction
Don Viecelli
The Guardians – Threat Of Extinction begins with a Lataran Guardianship leaving their home planet on...
Read More
Eve of Ascension
Daniel McMillan
A heart-pounding dystopian page-turner in the tradition of The Hunger Games, Alita: Battle Angel, Lo...
Read More
The Theory of Anything
Greg Hickey
A brilliant professor. A shocking murder.

When Dr. David Solon walked out of the coffee shop on t...
Read More
Remeon's Quest: Blood Origin
J.W. Garrett
A young man struggling to forge his own path… A priestess forced to conceive an heir… A forbidden lo...
Read More
Salvage Rat—An excerpt
Larry N. Martin
Star Force pilot and hero Wyatt McCoy left his medals and career behind after the Rim Wars, disillus...
Read More
Return to Lemuria
Richard Gradner
Billy Bayer is taken prisoner by the descendants of the Lemurian civilisation after conspiring again...
Read More
Loki and the Frost Giant
Charles N Palmer
Odin volunteers Loki to assist a mountain village plagued by creatures out of Jotunheim.

Not a c...
Read More
The Tritonus Venture
Daniel McMillan
A page-turning Sci-Fi thriller in the tradition of Aliens, Ray Bradbury, and Avatar, The Tritonus Ve...
Read More
A Fading Star
Greg Hickey
Earth is dying. Ravaged by disease, hunger, climate change and world wars. Can humanity unite to avo...
Read More
The Dome City
Nichole Haines
FOURTEEN DIFFERENT STORIES IN ONE BOOK 298 PAGES. THE BEST SCI-FI BOOK OF 2018.

“It’s so hot, wha...
Read More
The Forest of Time
E.W. Barnes
Saving the human race before it exists...
The mission: Find a scientist missing in the Cretaceous p...
Read More
Arc of The Hellion
Daniel McMillan
If you're a fan of Firefly or Guardians of The Galaxy, Arc of The Hellion will keep you enthralled w...
Read More
The Stars Beyond The Mesa: In the Giant's Sha...
Pete A ODonnell
In the desert of Northern Arizona is a research facility and an observatory that never opens its doo...
Read More