Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.


Enjoyed The Hunger Games? The Fault in Our Stars? In this collection of 25 hot YA novels, you'll find new favorites to love!
December 29, 2017 to January 26, 2018.



This Group Giveaway has expired
The Thirst for Intimacy
Pankaj Giri
A decade ago, on a drizzly, foggy day in his hometown, Gangtok, something terrible happened to Soham...
Read More
Polarities (The Pendomus Chronicles Book 2) -...
Carissa Andrews
Runa, the prophesied Daughter of Five needs to learn how to master herself, or all of Pendomus will...
Read More
Sundown Apocalypse 2: Urban Guerrilla
Leo Nix
Desperate to find a safe location for his community Sundown sends the silent kangaroo shooter, Roo,...
Read More
The Leopard Child
C L Smith
Kadogos is fifteen years old and will soon become a woman and a wife.

But first...
Read More
Sulan, Episode 1: The League
Camille Picott
Sixteen-year-old Sulan Hom can’t remember life before the Default, the day the United States governm...
Giveway Expired
When Sh*t Gets in the Way
Ines Vieira
She thinks perfection is a lie.
She hates liars.
Therefore, she hates perfection....
Read More
Cart Princess (short story)
Kristina Springer
On the first day bagging groceries at Gregor’s Groceries, 15-yr old Ronnie Miller falls head over he...
Read More
The C In Summer
Jaime Munn
What's a sixteen going on seventeen boy to do when love opens more than just an ordinary door? &...
Read More
The Society of Imaginary Friends (Book 1 of T...
Kristen Pham
Belief is a powerful magic.

Valerie Diaz has a power that she can't contain, and...
Read More
Surge Protection (The Sheffield Chronicles Bo...
Nate Castle
Logan realized life as he knew it was over
Millions dead…
All from an alien attack...
Read More
Rewind - The Siggost Chronicles
Sydney Addae
Shelly is a serious gamer caught in a dilemma and the keeper of her cousin's secrets. She has no ide...
Giveway Expired
The Fae: A Short Prequel
Hallie Goodway
Can a demon's kiss save her daughter from the curse?

About to be married to the m...
Giveway Expired
Dynomite: A Stepbrother Cowboy Romance
Layla Wolfe
Legend had it my new stepbrother was called Dynomite because, well, he spewed like a raging volcano....
Read More
"Train to the Edge of the Moon"
Asper Blurry
Fans of "Girl, Interrupted", "Thirteen Reasons Why" and "Catcher in the Rye" will find pieces of the...
Read More
Fear Club: The Masquerade
Eden Crowne
Sometimes your only choices are bad ones.
New city. New country. Lonely Lexie Carpenter fi...
Read More
City of Skies
Farah Cook
Nora Hunt has just joined the deadly quest to discover an ancient legend: the nine worlds of the Vik...
Read More
Touch of Darkness
Dawn Husted
This short story prequel serves as a riveting introduction to the grim reaper novel that “hooks read...
Read More
SAVIOURS DAY - Preview Sample
Lewis Kinmond
"KEEP HIM SAFE. I WILL RETURN FOR HIM."

Return for him. Yeah, right...
&...
Read More
Starlight (Immortal Heritage #1)
Selene Kallan
A deadly secret
Two broken hearts
One destiny
For Nick, moving to a new c...
Giveway Expired
Fallen to Grace
AJ Flowers
2017 eFestival of Words Best Fantasy Finalist!

Azrael's a wingless angel, and if...
Read More
ONE MORE THING: The Lost Interview
MARK TIRO
Maya Lee.
Soaringly brilliant, unflinchingly kind.
Tenacious as hell.
...
Read More
Pendomus (The Pendomus Chronicles Book 1) - C...
Carissa Andrews
A secret hidden in plain sight. A devastating attack. And a world hanging in the balance.
&...
Giveway Expired
Gem Apocalypse
Ruth Silver
At seventeen, Aria Stone has broken the laws of her kingdom by refusing to come to court and offer h...
Giveway Expired
The Dragonslayer's Sword
Resa Nelson
Astrid assumed all dragons should be killed – until she met one that changed her mind.
...
Giveway Expired
Shaken
Evangeline Kelly
A Christian Romance

Olivia Donovan fell for her brother’s best friend, Jax, years...
Read More
The Atlantis Twins: The Mermaid Curse Book On...
M.S. Kaminsky
Seventeen-year-old Alysa Grey is certain her twin sister is alive, even though Hawaii Search and Res...
Read More
Harvest Moon
Tonya Coffey
Seventeen-year-old Jessa lives in the remote mountains of Kentucky and has always found peace in the...
Read More
The Magic Shop
Justin Swapp
Marcus and his twin sister, Ellie, live in the loft above their grandparents' magic shop--the one al...
Read More
Counteract: Book One of the Resistance Series
Tracy Lawson
Who do you trust when your world unravels and everything you believed is a lie?

T...
Read More
Eternal Flame - A Time Travel Love Story
Alexa Kang
What’s an ordinary girl to do when a time-traveling WWII soldier crashes into her room?
...
Read More
Denise
Matthew Jones
You want to talk about going through hell and coming out the other side, then look no further than D...
Read More
Code of Rainbow: Soaring Flame and the Dragon...
Weiqi Wang
Some say this book has a harry potter feeling, but it's a completely novel story and unique magic wo...
Read More
SAFE (preview)
Dawn Husted
Compelling, fast-paced, and skillfully written, SAFE is a captivating dystopian novel with a “hold-o...
Read More
Understanding the Stars
Xela Culletto
Between her father’s terminal disease, high school graduation, and a job delivering pizza, Alexandra...
Giveway Expired
Hero (The Hero Rebellion Book One)
Belinda Crawford
**Harry Potter meets The Golden Compass in an action-packed sci-fi about a dauntless teen and a cent...
Giveway Expired
Toonopolis: Gemini
Jeremy Rodden
Toonopolis is a cartoon city that is home to the thoughts and ideas of all sentient beings in the un...
Read More