Flying cars, androids, time travel, virtual reality...Indulge in some sci-fi, cyberpunk, and video game books!

BEYOND: SPACE OPERA
Milo James Fowler
GET READY FOR SWASHBUCKLING ACTION AMONG THE STARS

In the vein of Star Wars, Star Trek, Firefly,...
Read More
Apocalypse Blockers
Simon Carr
The fate of every living thing in the multiverse that's has ever existed or is going to exist rests...
Read More
Mark of the Triad
D. B. Goodin
What will the world look like in 30 years?



After a massive trade war, the United States lies...
Read More
Red Desert - Point of No Return
Rita Carla Francesca Monticelli
Anna left at dawn.
She entered the Martian desert, all alone.
Where is she going...
Read More
TITANS: THE RISE OF LEGENDS (Preview only, Ma...
C.J Lloyd
Fifteen-year-old Elric Blake always saw himself as a comic-book-loving goober of an outcast, never a...
Read More
Ramifications of the Mind
Sandy Butchers
Convinced of humanity's failure as a mortal species, Lester Sixsmith is the first man to put a human...
Read More
The Masq
Russell Cordner
The Masq (a short story)

"How many photos are you in?" Francis Tipple asks his audience.

"Sudd...
Read More
Killer Rain - PREVIEW (Book 1, Weatherman NEW...
B. G. Austin
Hit-Mob Puddles, Gangs of Frogs, and a Government Coverup.

Dan the Weatherman witnesses rain dren...
Read More
Magnificent (Book 1 of the Inspirational Sci-...
Chris Baum
Q, a powerful alien held prisoner in Area 51. Mel, a young woman with telepathic powers. One chance...
Read More
Scenes from The Sectors
Kellyn Thompson
Four short stories from the world of The Unexpected Inlander.

The Sectors are ruled by twelve Pre...
Read More
The Chrysalis: A Silesia Story
S.K. Valenzuela
Sahara Acwellan is an ordinary girl with an extraordinary gift.

When her city's holy man dies dur...
Read More
A Toxic Ambition
Erik A. Otto
An action-packed young adult novel set in a socially fragmented future San Francisco.

The world h...
Read More
Stuck in the Game sample
Future House Publishing
Read More
Velvet Dreams
Jeff Dosser
Including the award-winning short, Homecoming, as well as several stories found in popular anthologi...
Read More
The Streamer
Russell Cordner
Zero followers. But that’s about to change.


Any idiot with a webcam can be famous, but Foster R...
Read More
TheYearOfMyLifeVR.com
Mark I Jacobson
Welcome to a book series for the 21st century. I call it a continuum book series because when the bo...
Read More
Flight to Bern Villiage
Jaron Osiar
While a war rages in space, a revolutionary group of humans, shapeshifters, and telepaths gather to...
Read More
The House on Infinity Loop
Bonnie K.T. Dillabough
A cat who is not a cat. A key that doesn't fit anything and an impossible door that leads Jenny to a...
Read More
The Haberman Virus
Phillip Strang
A remote and isolated village in Afghanistan is wiped out by a virus unlike any seen before. ...
Read More
War for Humanity: The Wrath of Black Scar
A.R. Lerwill
Our fallen world is ravaged by a climactic struggle.
A rival species — the centauri — has risen to...
Read More
The Last Run
J. Scott Coatsworth
Sera is the last runner from Earth, bringing badly needed supplies to the Tharassas Colony across a...
Read More
Cypher: Revolution
Eileen Sharp
After he crash lands on the Remington colony, sixteen-year-old Joshua can't remember where he came f...
Read More
Shadow Ruin
Dreadnought (Michael Jones)
Brief: Eron, a clansman who would love nothing more than the city-dwellars to pack up with their imp...
Read More
The Whetstone Fist - Episode 1
Brian Declan
Dirt, pain, and grime. That’s life on the streets of East Stanwick. There are two options. Break you...
Read More
The Dome City
Nichole Haines
FOURTEEN DIFFERENT STORIES IN ONE BOOK 298 PAGES. THE BEST SCI-FI BOOK OF 2018.

“It’s so hot, wha...
Read More
How It All Began - A Growlers Prequel: A Zomb...
John Black
The year is 1,000 AD, somewhere in Eastern Europe.

Rumors about disturbing sightings in a remote...
Read More
Hollowfall
Future House Publishing
When Sadia witnesses an unjust death, something inside her awakens. A power takes control of her bod...
Read More
Telescope Jim
J. S. Lome
Take a dash of Lord of the Rings and a splash of Treasure Island and what do you get? The Mutiny Pap...
Read More
The Harvest (The Ark Project, Prequel)
J.W. Elliot
They don’t just want her body. They want her mind.

Willow has just graduated as the youngest PH.D...
Read More
First Encounters
Spec Fic Writers
10 stories of first encounters: a voodoo clarinet, a time travel sperm collector, aliens in a superm...
Read More
Captain Bartholomew Quasar: The Bounty Hunter...
Milo James Fowler
Captain Bartholomew Quasar and the crew of the Effervescent Magnitude are on their maiden voyage --...
Read More