The Prolific Works team is proud to present the "Space Race" Group Giveaway! This giveaway has all types of science fiction and action adventure books. Claim as many as you'd like and enjoy your new reads!


This Group Giveaway has expired
The Tritonus Venture
Daniel McMillan
A page-turning Sci-Fi thriller in the tradition of Aliens, Ray Bradbury, and Avatar, The Tritonus Ve...
Read More
Leviticus
Kallen Samuels
Leviticus Radix is a gifted computational engineer. He’s part of a team of graduate students who hav...
Giveway Expired
Two From The Ashes
Earl T. Roske
Pfc Bernie Lebna has been through hell.

It's left a mark.

Now, a random rescue has put a baby...
Read More
Ghosts of Daramede
Randy Nargi
On a remote frontier mining colony at the far reaches of the galaxy, trouble has come for Vala, a do...
Read More
Murder on Autarch 1
Andrea De Magistris & Michele Perni
The Italian Best-Seller novel in its English translation!

2233. A dying planet. A brutal off-worl...
Read More
Who Killed Ben?
Annagail Lynes
Who killed Ben? The first novel in the Jaguar and Peacock Series. Set in 2150, Federal Agent Jessa S...
Read More
Koronis
E.M. Rensing
Stay alive for forty-nine hours... how hard can it be?

All that stands between Cadet Ambera "Thar...
Read More
Post Oh!pocalypto Poppycock
Truant Memphis
A Farce In Three Acts - Who knew the apocalypse could be so much fun? Follow our cast on an adventur...
Read More
The Emp Test
J. Scott Coatsworth
"Jey awakens to find himself in the care of a handsome stranger - a cheff from one of the mountain t...
Read More
The Harvest (The Ark Project, Prequel)
J.W. Elliot
They don’t just want her body. They want her mind.

Willow has just graduated as the youngest PH.D...
Read More
Ava Vs. The AI
J.C. Moore
Detective Ava Rogers awakens from a cryosleep to find she is alone on a ship with little oxygen left...
Giveway Expired
Red Desert - Point of No Return
Rita Carla Francesca Monticelli
Anna left at dawn.
She entered the Martian desert, all alone.
Where is she going...
Read More
The Alex Cave Series books 1,2 &3 box set.
James M. Corkill
Geologist Alex Cave sees a flash of light from an oil tanker and changes course to help. He discover...
Read More
Arc of The Hellion
Daniel McMillan
If you're a fan of Firefly or Guardians of The Galaxy, Arc of The Hellion will keep you enthralled w...
Read More
Nanomachine War - Nanotech Terror Weapon
Don Viecelli
The Qumru are a peaceful alien race. They are advanced spacefaring people who never interfere with o...
Read More
Liquid Cool: The Cyberpunk Detective Series (...
Austin Dragon
A Cyberpunk Thriller To Keep You on the Edge of Your Seat! Liquid Cool is the action-packed (and fun...
Read More
Cosmic Jury Duty
Ernie Howard
Stasha never thought about space or space exploration, she was to busy making sure people didn't die...
Read More
The Massive Planet: The Adventures of Deep Co...
Jeff Walker
Deep Contact almost collides with a massive planet appearing out of nowhere. A Jupiter-like world th...
Read More
A Fading Star
Greg Hickey
Earth is dying. Ravaged by disease, hunger, climate change and world wars. Can humanity unite to avo...
Read More
The Deep, a tale beyond the waves
Mariam Sheriff
This is the book description

Stanley is a young man with a mysterious past. Although he was adopt...
Read More
Sabina Saves the Future
Martin Lundqvist
Being reborn in the 21st century, Sabina must stop the apocalypse from happening in the 29th century...
Read More
The Guardians - Threat Of Extinction
Don Viecelli
The Guardians – Threat Of Extinction begins with a Lataran Guardianship leaving their home planet on...
Read More
The Fall of Martin Orchard
Martin Lundqvist
The apocalypse is coming! The world will end on 20/10/2131. Martin Orchard is tasked with saving hum...
Read More
D.A.R.I.A. BOOK SIX
Martin E. Silenus
D.A.R.I.A. BOOK SIX
D.A.R.I.A. (Defense Attack Recon Information Access) is an Artilect level senti...
Read More
Found Alien Passion
Sharon Barrington
Elite Warrior Princess Shelbi MacPhadden is beautiful and brilliant, she roams the galaxy fighting f...
Read More
Elektra Voltare: Blessed with Awful
Joseph Cillo Jr.
"On the day of my baptism, I killed my father..."
So begins the story of Elektra Voltare, a teenage...
Read More