Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.


Ready for an adventure to another world? Check out these great titles! Happy reading!


This Group Giveaway has expired
Hyperspace Radio
James Beach
A young boy comes to terms with his father's undead lifestyle. A caveman faces failure at the world'...
Read More
How To Create A Villain or Let Sleeping Cande...
Jeremy Rodden
Toonopolis is a cartoon city that is home to the thoughts and ideas of all sentient beings in the un...
Read More
Re:Camelot Part One: The Descendant of the Ki...
E.C. Fisher
In an inaccessible solar system, on the planet Avalon, darkness spreads across the continent, consum...
Read More
Rising Storm Preview
Kyla Stone
A gripping near-future apocalyptic series perfect for fans of Maze Runner and Hunger Games. ...
Read More
Entangled Earth
David Lea
Physics isn’t easy. Rule number one should always be ‘Don’t Destroy The World’. Sometimes science do...
Read More
No Safe Haven Preview
Kyla Stone
A gripping post-apocalyptic survival thriller for fans of Hunger Games and Wolf Road.
...
Read More
Vampire Worshippers: Book 1 (Preview)
Mira Crest
Virginie is in love with the hot and popular rock singer, Axel Night, but knows nothing can ever com...
Read More
Brothers in Exile
Joe Vasicek
Two brothers, one starship. A girl frozen in stasis. A galaxy on the verge of war.
...
Read More
Resonance
C.S. Vass
Mysterious kidnappings, a city enveloped in madness, and soundmages who can break bones and building...
Read More
Mark Roman’s Sci-Fi Shorts
Mark Roman
Thirteen humorous sci-fi stories telling of the man who saved the world (kind of), and the man who d...
Read More
Sleep Writer
Keith Robinson
"One of the best novels I've read regardless of genre." --Piers Anthony, New York Times bestselling...
Read More
Shadow Bound
Gena D Lutz
Read More
Galactic Mandate: A Radical Cause
M.R. Richardson
The galaxy is in turmoil. The two main powers, the Acolyte Empire and the Clone Defense Force, vie f...
Read More
The Shikari: Every Family Has It's Secrets
Dora Blume
A deadly betrayal, family secrets have been unveiled.
In a world ravaged by demons,
sacrifice is...
Read More
The Fool's Journey through the Tarot Major Ar...
Noel Eastwood
In the tradition of 'The Alchemist' and 'The Wizard of Earthsea'...

Originally w...
Read More
Through the Hostage
J C Steel
Khyria Ilan is a commander in the Cortii, the most elite mercenary organisation in known space. With...
Read More
Daylights affliction
Julian Soriano
Read More
L'enfer, c'est la Solitude
Joe Vasicek
Two planets on the verge of war. Each has sent a single soldier to a military outpost so remote that...
Read More
The Crown of Myth: Part 1
Mira Crest
Myth decides to end her life when a horrible prank makes her the laughing stock of the whole school....
Read More
Fly
J. Elizabeth Vincent
In the standalone short story and prologue to Raven Thrall, Mariah, a sheltered girl with a dangerou...
Read More
Transformation
ID Johnson
Cadence Findley knew nothing about vampires until one fateful night when she met one at a party. Now...
Read More
*FreeForm: Book #1 of the Saga of the Dandeli...
Orrin Jason Bradford
A top secret investigation on a secluded mountaintop and a mystery that will rock the world. ...
Read More
Blue
Sally L Roberts
SA51 has only known the iron fist of the Elite regime.

Now alone in the barren wa...
Read More
Cracks and Crevasses
D.H. Dunn
While searching for missing climbers, young Sherpa Nima becomes lost herself when strange magical li...
Giveway Expired
The Creeper Dance, Reaper #1
Darcy Lennox
THE REAPER IS WAITING AND SHE IS HUNGRY...

My name is something that people do n...
Read More
Murder In The Canyon - short story ~ sci-fi t...
Wesley Britton
In a secretive, futuristic canyon city populated by reclusive Northwest Native Americans, four ali...
Read More
The Geari Wife
Sarina Dorie
Orphaned on a world similar to pre-shogunate Japan, Faith longs for her old life and the civilizatio...
Read More
Four o'Clock Alice
Vanessa Ravel
She didn’t choose the touch of death…
…it chose her.
When the time comes, will she know how to use...
Read More
War-Marked, The Warring Realm, A Prequel
A. L. Knorr
Everyone knows there’s no such thing as monsters…

But for Lieutenant Lucius “Luce...
Read More
The Stickman's Legacy
Benjamin Appleby-Dean
Mary never knew her father until he died and brought his enemies to her doorstep. Searching his hous...
Read More
Fake
Lori Saltis
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon meets Peaky Blinders set in modern-day San Francisco. Two reckless te...
Read More
Escape From Samsara
Nicky Blue
Barry's been patient, but after twenty-seven years of trimming hedges for people he hates, he's had...
Read More
Mermaid's Destiny: A Mermaid & Dragon Shifter...
Mira Crest
Cirona's the royal heir of the Merfolk, locked up in a dark prison. The last thing she recalls is a...
Read More
WonderStories Award-Winning Scifi Short Stori...
C Stuart Hardwick
Includes:

* James White semifinalist, "Callista's Delight", terraformation with a...
Read More
The Twelve Commandments
Jeff Elkins
Dropped into a world of violence, homelessness, and ruthless killers, Jose has a lot to learn. As th...
Read More
The Crown of Myth: Part 2: Preview
Mira Crest
In the previous part, Myth enters the fae kingdom of Yearning where she meets the handsome Prince Ve...
Read More
IMMORTALIS (The Immortalis series Book 1)
G M Sherwin
An Epic Science Fiction/Horror tale set far out into the Galaxy.


A stor...
Read More
Red Desert - Point of No Return
Rita Carla Francesca Monticelli
Anna left at dawn.
She entered the Martian desert, all alone.
Where is she going...
Read More
The Fool's Journey Through The Tarot Pentacle...
Noel Eastwood
Have you ever wanted to know more about the relationship between the Fool and the rest of the tarot...
Read More
Tardy Bells and Witches' Spells PREVIEW: Wom...
Sarina Dorie
Nerdy high school outcast, CLARISSA LAWRENCE, has always felt like she didn’t belong in this world....
Read More
Loved By The Alpha Leader
Anastasia Chase
London Sawyer hadn’t been to Myre Falls since she was a little girl. It was only after her grandfath...
Read More
Skerryvore
Lee Williams
Teenage twins Rose and Daniel aren’t allowed phones, computers, even a TV, thanks to their conspirac...
Read More
The Hard Choice
Fuad Baloch
The bomb is ticking. The one she planted.

For the past five years, Ruma Nuway has...
Read More
Atmospheric Pressure
Aaron Frale
Olson lives in a city that has been sealed from the outside world. He’s an Eleven Year and close to...
Read More
Ytterbium Fires
Bill Kandiliotis
Treasonous humans, corporate goons, a mysterious crime scene onboard a space mine, a snuff collector...
Read More
A Thousand Eves
George Saoulidis
Aboard a Generation Ship, Men Are Optional

Y The Last Man meets Battlestar Galact...
Read More
Pendomus (The Pendomus Chronicles Book 1) - C...
Carissa Andrews
A secret hidden in plain sight. A devastating attack. And a world hanging in the balance.
&...
Read More
A Twisted Past: The Chosen Chronicles Prequel
K.A. Parkinson
Where Darkness Thrives, Death Shall Surely Follow…

Nearly two thousand years befo...
Read More
The Mirror Wars: Part One
Sean Hogan
He stalks her at school. He watches her while she sleeps. He even invades her dreams. There's no den...
Read More