28 new authors coming together to give you a taste of the future of MM Romance.

This Group Giveaway has expired
Second Chances
C.S. Carver
Chasing Midnight
Sandra Damien
How Not To Wait
Susan Hawke
Mistletoe Mistake
Bryce Winters
Toward Home
Jana Maylin
One and Done
LL Dahlin
Alphas & Allies
Maz Maddox
Michael Bailey
Sunday Night
Chris Cheek
Rough Landing
J Hayden Bailey
The Sweetest Together
Everly Chase
Had to Be You
Crystal Lacy
The Art of Murder
M.D. Gregory
Saving Him (Hearts Intertwined, Book 1.5)
Drea Roman
Members Only
CS Joyce
Going Down
Allison Temple
The Replacement Husband
Eliot Grayson
Terra Sinclair
Forever Starts at MIdnight
Kim Breyon