28 new authors coming together to give you a taste of the future of MM Romance.

This Group Giveaway has expired
Toward Home
Jana Maylin
Alphas & Allies
Maz Maddox
Forever Starts at MIdnight
Kim Breyon
Sunday Night
Chris Cheek
Rough Landing
J Hayden Bailey
Going Down
Allison Temple
Second Chances
C.S. Carver
One and Done
LL Dahlin
Michael Bailey
Members Only
CS Joyce
Chasing Midnight
Sandra Damien
Saving Him (Hearts Intertwined, Book 1.5)
Drea Roman
The Sweetest Together
Everly Chase
Mistletoe Mistake
Bryce Winters
Had to Be You
Crystal Lacy
How Not To Wait
Susan Hawke
The Art of Murder
M.D. Gregory
The Replacement Husband
Eliot Grayson
Terra Sinclair