Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at with any questions.

28 new authors coming together to give you a taste of the future of MM Romance.

This Group Giveaway has expired
Stranded With His Boss
Rheland Richmond
How Not To Wait
Susan Hawke
Finding His Wolf
Rheland Richmond
Michael Bailey
Sunday Night
Chris Cheek
Small City Heart
Erin McLellan
Mistletoe Mistake
Bryce Winters
Second Chances
C.S. Carver
Alphas & Allies
Maz Maddox
Toward Home
Jana Maylin
Chasing Midnight
Sandra Damien
The Art of Murder
M.D. Gregory
One and Done
LL Dahlin
Saving Him (Hearts Intertwined, Book 1.5)
Drea Roman
Had to Be You
Crystal Lacy
Forever Starts at MIdnight
Kim Breyon
Terra Sinclair
Members Only
CS Joyce
Andi James and Lila Wilde
Going Down
Allison Temple
The Replacement Husband
Eliot Grayson
The Sweetest Together
Everly Chase
Rough Landing
J Hayden Bailey