28 new authors coming together to give you a taste of the future of MM Romance.

This Group Giveaway has expired
Alphas & Allies
Maz Maddox
The Replacement Husband
Eliot Grayson
Second Chances
C.S. Carver
Michael Bailey
Toward Home
Jana Maylin
Sunday Night
Chris Cheek
Going Down
Allison Temple
The Sweetest Together
Everly Chase
Chasing Midnight
Sandra Damien
Finding His Wolf
Rheland Richmond
How Not To Wait
Susan Hawke
Mistletoe Mistake
Bryce Winters
Stranded With His Boss
Rheland Richmond
One and Done
LL Dahlin
The Art of Murder
M.D. Gregory
Forever Starts at MIdnight
Kim Breyon
Saving Him (Hearts Intertwined, Book 1.5)
Drea Roman
Rough Landing
J Hayden Bailey
Terra Sinclair
Members Only
CS Joyce
Small City Heart
Erin McLellan
Had to Be You
Crystal Lacy