EXCLUSIVE
Cal & Rory

Claim your freebie!

You're about to claim a copy of

Cal & Rory

OR

By claiming a book, you are accepting the Prolific Works Terms and Conditions.
Your email will be used for communications regarding your freebie and delivery preferences.

Description

For readers of The Mysterious Stranger

Cal and Rory's deleted scenes from One Night Wife.