EXCLUSIVE
Tease Me

Claim your freebie!

You're about to claim a copy of

Tease Me

OR

By claiming a book, you are accepting the Prolific Works Terms and Conditions.
Your email will be used for communications regarding your freebie and delivery preferences.

Description

Ryan and Josiah explore some new horizons on the cusp of their wedding. Tease Me is an extended epilogue for Connection Error, book three in my #gaymers universe. It is best enjoyed as a part of that universe for fans of Ryan and Josiah’s journey. You’ll also see some cameos from the Out of Uniform guys! For new readers who may pick this up without the context of Connection Error, Ryan is a double amputee SEAL veteran with ongoing chronic pain issues and Josiah struggles with ADHD—while these health concerns do not define either man, they are a part of their journey.