Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.
The Fool's Journey through the Tarot Major Arcana

Claim your freebie!

You're about to claim a preview of

The Fool's Journey through the Tarot Major Arcana

OR

By claiming a book, you are accepting the Prolific Works Terms and Conditions.
Your email will be used for communications regarding your freebie and delivery preferences.

Description

In the tradition of 'The Alchemist' and 'The Wizard of Earthsea'...

Originally written for Tarot practitioners, The Fool’s Journey through the Tarot Major Arcana has also found a wider audience amongst those committed to personal growth.

This extensively edited 3rd Edition 2018 focuses on Follin’s journey on the mystic’s path to knowledge through direct experience. It speaks to The Fool in all of us as we make our way through life, growing in maturity, wisdom and, ultimately, self acceptance.

Follin’s encounters with the Tarot archetypes not only illuminate the Major Arcana cards but tap into archetypal energies relevant today.

Now available as an ebook, paperback and audiobook - http://www.plutoscave.com/books