Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.
EXCLUSIVE
Saven: Deception

Claim your freebie!

You're about to claim a preview of

Saven: Deception

OR

By claiming a book, you are accepting the Prolific Works Terms and Conditions.
Your email will be used for communications regarding your freebie and delivery preferences.

Description

THE TRUTH DOESN'T ALWAYS SET YOU FREE

In a futuristic undersea city, Sadie falls hard for captivating Logan — only to discover that he comes from another world! Action, romance, and intrigue combine in this addictive page-turner.

"The X-Files meets Twilight and blows them both away!" ★★★★★ Amazon Reviewer

CAP Award Nominee for Best Young Adult Book 2016.

Amazon Bestseller with over 55,000 copies downloaded in twelve months.

Saven Deception is the first book in this exciting YA sci-fi alien romance series. This series will appeal to readers who love fast-paced plots with plenty of suspense and intrigue and tons of romantic moments. For fans of Kricket, Lux, The Fifth Wave, The Host, Alienated and other similar books.