Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.
EXCLUSIVE
Summer of Fear

Claim your freebie!

You're about to claim a copy of

Summer of Fear

OR

By claiming a book, you are accepting the Prolific Works Terms and Conditions.
Your email will be used for communications regarding your freebie and delivery preferences.

Description

A page-turning chiller in the tradition of Lee Child and James Patterson, Summer of Fear is fuelled by one seasoned homicide detective's struggle between his religious convictions and doing his duty.
Over his 20 - year career, Antonio Guardini has investigated some very disturbing, grisly crimes. But the latest string of murders that have New Yorkers in a paralyzing state of fear have struck a personal chord within Antonio. A devout Catholic and prolife activist, the hardened cop is tasked with tracking down the wily serial killer who is stalking and butchering the city's abortion physicians. As his personal beliefs begin conflict with his job, a struggle ensues as Antonio delves deeper the twisted myriad of clues left by the murderer and his victims. Will Antonio identify and apprehend th