Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.
Night Goddess (The Goddess Prophecies Book 1) ~ Preview

Claim your freebie!

You're about to claim a preview of

Night Goddess (The Goddess Prophecies Book 1) ~ Preview

OR

By claiming a book, you are accepting the Prolific Works Terms and Conditions.
Your email will be used for communications regarding your freebie and delivery preferences.

Description

A world plunging into darkness. An exiled Dragon Lord struggling with his destiny. A young woman terrified of an ancient prophecy she has set in motion.

He came through the Dark Rift that tears apart the night sky hunting for those who had escaped his wrath. Unchecked, his evil spread. Now, the world hangs on a knife-edge and all seems destined to fall. But a goddess has awakened and an ancient prophecy is set in motion.

Fleeing from Dread Dragons who destroyed her home and murdered her family, Issa is thrown into the battle for the fate of the world. When the goddess speaks to her, she discovers she has magical powers beyond her wildest dreams… or worst nightmares.

Fans of Tolkien, Sword of Truth, Wheel of Time, and Mists of Avalon will love this exhilarating, moving, epic fantasy saga