Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.
Rock-A-Bye Baby, The Sand Maiden Book One

Claim your freebie!

You're about to claim a copy of

Rock-A-Bye Baby, The Sand Maiden Book One

OR

By claiming a book, you are accepting the Prolific Works Terms and Conditions.
Your email will be used for communications regarding your freebie and delivery preferences.

Description

You've heard of the Sand Man. Meet his counterpart, the Sand Maiden.

For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Elise Kova comes the first in a new series. It's a sprint through the mythos of Dream realm that is emotionally driven, page turning, and addictive.

Alissandra thrills to help her human charges dream. She's been doing it her entire immortal existence. But unbeknownst to her, the most powerful king in Dream realm has set his sights on Ali's current charge, Prince Kovis Altairn, to exploit him in his quest to conquer Wake realm.

When Ali discovers the nefarious scheme, she is faced with a decision that will forever alter her fate as well that of Wake. Will she flee Dream, something that could kill her, or stay and hope she can endure the consequences, because cooperation isn't an option.